Make your own free website on

National Association of Women in Construction Corpus Christi ,TX Chapter #4

Members List
Home | Meetings | MAKE A DONATION | Membership | Members List | South Central News | Events | Block Kids | CAD | Photo Album | Related Links | Contact Us | Jobs


2017-2018 OFFICERS        
Name:Lisa Huerta CBT-Kendall Erosion
NAWIC Title: President       
Name: Virginia Llanas- Valero Refinery  
NAWIC Title:  Vice President       
Name: Darlene Lee CCA,CIT,CRRL-Gill Roofing Co.
NAWIC Title: Treasurer       

Name: Vickie Thompson -Dixie Pipe Sales
NAWIC Title: Secretary       
Name: Cathy Beaudin CCA,CIT
NAWIC Title: Board of Directors 
Name: Kim Wilburn CCA - Marshall Company
NAWIC Title: Board of Directors 

2017-2018 Members

Teresa Salmans-Smith - B-C Equipment Sales, Inc.

Alma Studer - Corpus Christi Army Depot